The group has strong links with several research groups active in protein informatics, both within and outside Oxford. Some of our current collaborators are listed below.


Professor Gesine Reinert
Professor of Statistics, University of Oxford

Dr. Peter Minary
Research Lecturer in Computational Biology, University of Oxford

Dr. Brian Marsden
Principal Investigator, Research Informatics at the SGC Oxford

Professor Frank von Delft
Principal Investigator, Protein Crystallography at the SGC Oxford
Principal Beamline Scientist, Diamond Light Source

Professor Kanti Mardia
Department of Statistics, School of Mathematics, University of Leeds

Professor James Wakefield
Department of Biosciences, University of Exeter

Professor Peter Coveney
Department of Chemistry, UCL

Dr. Bernhard Knapp
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, UIC Barcelona

Dr. Jean Paul Ebejer
Centre for Molecular Medicine and Biobanking, University of Malta

Professor Mihaela van der Schaar
Department of Engineering Science, University of Oxford
Alan Turing Institute, London

Professor Nigel Emptage
Professor of Synaptic Pharmacology
Department of Pharmacology, Universiy of Oxford

Dr. Peter Haslehurst
Department of Pharmacology, University of Oxford


Dr. Jiye Shi
Fellow and Senior Director of Computational Structural Biology at UCB

Dr. Sebastian Kelm
Principal Scientist, Computational Structural Biology at UCB

Dr. Zara Sands
Principal Scientist, Computational Medicinal Chemist at UCB

Matthew Page
Senior Principal Scientist, Translational Bioinformatics at UCB

Dr. Angelika Fuchs
Senior Scientist, F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd, Pharma Research and Early Development, Informatics

Dr. Guy Georges
Principal Scientist Drug Design, Roche Diagnostics GmbH, Penzberg, Germany.

Dr. Alexander Bujotzek

Dr. Bojana Popovic

Dr. Bruck Taddese

Dr. Alan Lewis
Manager of Computational Modelling & Sciences, GSK Research & Development

Dr. Ian Wall
Computational Chemist at GSK

Dr. Darren Green
Director of Computational Chemistry, GlaxoSmithKline

Dr. Francesca Ros
Senior Scientist Drug Discovery Roche Diagnostics GmbH, Penzberg, Germany

Quin Wills
Head of Advanced Genomics, Novo Nordisk Research Centre, Oxford